To rise

Yesterday night I understood the meaning of love at a whole new different level. You never fall in love; you can only rise with it. It does not consume you, it always fulfills you.

I was waiting for him for one and half hours, “Let him come”, I said to myself, “and I will shower every ounce of anger that I have been feeling for this long”, but the moment he enters through the main gate, my fury vaporized  and I was just looking at him. I knew that he was feeling guilty; I could see that in his eyes. I completely forgot my anger in that brief moment.

Love truly has the power to change you for better and that is the meaning of true love.

12540026_1156349837749897_585275331_n

Leave a Reply

